UgandaClosedUganda eGPMicro ProcurementNot disclosed

SERVICE FOR UG 26001...

DPP/NCONS/2026-2027/00264 · Directorate of Public Prosecutions

Deadline: 30 Sept 2026Bid opening: —Bid security: 2%Validity: 90d + 30d eval

Micro procurement for 'SERVICE FOR UG 2600181' for non-consultancy services. A bid opening was held on 2026-09-30 at 10:01 and one bid was received from CFAO MOBILITY UGANDA LIMITED. The submitted bid record shows an amount of 1,151,899.48 but the currency is not specified in the notice. The procurement record is published on the EGP Uganda platform.

View SBD documents →

This tender is no longer accepting bids.

Its submission deadline has passed. Browse open tenders for live opportunities.