UgandaClosedUganda eGPMicro ProcurementNot disclosed
Service for UG 26001...
DPP/NCONS/2026-2027/00244 · Directorate of Public Prosecutions
Deadline: 30 Sept 2026Bid opening: —Bid security: 2%Validity: 90d + 30d eval
This procurement is for a service identified as UG 2600133 - ICD and is being handled under the Micro Procurement method. The bid opening was held on 2026-09-30 at 10:05 and one bid was received. The sole bid was submitted by CFAO Mobility Uganda Limited on 2026-09-28 for 980,578.21 (currency not specified). The notice does not state an explicit submission deadline or a named procuring/disposing entity beyond the EGP Uganda portal.
View SBD documents →This tender is no longer accepting bids.
Its submission deadline has passed. Browse open tenders for live opportunities.